Tuesday, October 16, 2007

Alfred Nobel and Hassan Nasrallah

Alfred Nobel, the Swedish chemist and engineer who invented dynamite, left $9 million in his will to establish the Nobel Prizes, which are awarded annually, without regard to nationality, in six areas (peace, literature, physics, chemistry, physiology or medicine, and economic science) "to those who, during the preceding year, shall have conferred the greatest benefit on mankind."
The first awards were distributed in 1901, on the fifth anniversary of his death.

Hassan Nasrallah, the Lebanese Shiite religious sheikh, who created a state within a state in Lebanon, is leaving 1 million Shiite to blow themselves against Israel and its allies to establish the Nasrallah Prizes, which are awarded annually without regard to nationality, in six areas (war, propaganda, nuclear arms proliferation, satanic alliances, creative martyrdom and poverty) “to those who, during the preceding year shall have conferred the greatest harm on mankind.

This year will be the first year to grant awards, on the first anniversary of the divine victory.

The Nasrallah War Prize goes to Hassan Nasrallah, Ehud Olmert and Georges W. Bush.
The Nasrallah Propaganda Prize goes to Al Manar Television.
The Nasrallah Nuclear Arms Proliferation Prize goes to Mahmoud Ahmadinejad.
The Nasrallah Satanic Alliances Prize goes to Bashar Assad.
The Nasrallah Creative Martyrdom Prize goes to the Qaeda branch in Iraq
The Nasrallah Poverty Prize goes to the 8 march movement in Down Town Beirut

Congratulations to all the winners of the Nasrallah Prizes…Keep up with the destructive job…You are doing great!

Alfred Nobel…you are old news!!!


Anonymous rima said...

This one is simply GREAT !!!
Genius hilarious acute stuff !!!
This one i will share it with everybody !!!

11:01 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home